Wheathampstead Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Potters Bar II(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13.00League Won by 2 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 West Herts II(A) Away13.00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Lutonians CC(A) Away13.00League Lost by 86 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 12.00League Lost by 3 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Southgate Adelaide(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13.00League Lost by 11 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Langleybury II(A) Away13.00League Won by 91 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hemel Hempstead Town II(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Harpenden III(A) Away13.00League Lost by 106 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Potters Bar II(A) Away13.00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 West Herts II(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Lutonians CC(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon(A) Away13.00League Lost by 3 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Southgate Adelaide(A) Away13.00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Langleybury II(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13.00League Lost by 33 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hemel Hempstead Town II(A) Away13.00League Lost by 62 runs
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Harpenden III(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 12.30League Won by 3 wickets