Wheathampstead Cricket Club Colts U-14 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 06 May 2021 Hatfield Hyde U14(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 5.30pmLeague Won By 11 Runs
Wed 12 May 2021 Redbourn U14(A) Away (Redbourn)6.00pmLeague Won By 21 Runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Harpenden U14(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 3.00pmLeague Won by 69 Runs
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Redbourn U14(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 6.00pmLeague Won By 47 Runs
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Hatfield Hyde U14(A) Away (Hatfield Hyde CC)6.00pmLeague Won By 28 Runs
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Leverstock Green U14s(A) Away (Leverstock Green)6.00pmLeague Lost By 4 Wkts
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Harpenden U14(A) Away (Harpenden Common)6.00pmLeague Won By 38 Runs
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Leverstock Green U14s(A) Away6.00pmLeague Won By 3 Wickets
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Redbourn CC(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 6pmFriendly Lost By 4 Wickets
Wed 01 Sep 2021 Welwyn Garden City U14A(A) Away5.30pmFriendly