Wheathampstead Cricket Club Colts U-12 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Harpenden CC Under 12(H) Home17:30League Lost by 58
Thu 05 May 2022 St Albans CC Under 12(A) Away18:00League
Mon 09 May 2022 Redbourn CC U12 Unicorns(H) Home18:00League Won by 3
Tue 17 May 2022 Old Albanians CC U12A OACC 2(A) Away18:00League
Fri 27 May 2022 Old Albanians CC U12A OACC 1(H) Home18:00League
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Harpenden CC Under 12(A) Away18:00League
Tue 14 Jun 2022 St Albans CC Under 12(H) Home18:00League
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Redbourn CC U12 Unicorns(A) Away18:00League
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Old Albanians CC U12A OACC 2(H) Home18:00League
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Old Albanians CC U12A OACC 1(A) Away18:00League