Wheathampstead Cricket Club Colts U-12 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Old Albanian(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 17:30League
Wed 05 May 2021 St Albans(A) Away18:00League
Mon 10 May 2021 Welwyn Garden City(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00League
Mon 24 May 2021 Harpenden(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Wed 26 May 2021 St Albans(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Old Albanian(A) Away18:00League
Fri 11 Jun 2021 ST. ALBANS(A) Away18:00League
Thu 17 Jun 2021 St Albans(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Redbourn(A) Away9:15Friendly
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Welwyn Garden City(A) Away18:00League
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Redbourn(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00Friendly
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Harpenden(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Harpenden(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00League CANCELLED
Sun 11 Jul 2021 tbc(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 14:00League CANCELLED
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Baldock(A) Away18:00Friendly
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Berkhamsted(A) Away18:00League
Thu 22 Jul 2021 training(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) tbcFriendly
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Baldock(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Old Albanans(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00Friendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Letchworth Garden City(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 9:00Friendly