Wheathampstead Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 3rd XI(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00Friendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Chipperfield Clarendon II(A) Away13:00League Won by 74 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Aldenham(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League Abandoned Rain Stopped Play
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Little B Sahibs(A) Away10:30amLeague Lost 9 wickets
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Lutonian II(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League Lost by 10 wkts
Sat 15 Aug 2020 St Albans III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Old Cholmeleians II(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Harpenden IV(A) Away13:00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Pinner(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Luton Town Indians IV(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 12:00League