Wheathampstead Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 North Enfield II(A) Away12:00Friendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Pinner CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Harpenden CC 4th XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 22 May 2021 Luton Town & Indians CC 4th XI(A) Away12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Lutonian CC Lutonian Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 80 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 St Albans CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 73 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Aldenham CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Little Berkhamsted CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 7 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Old Cholmeleians CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Pinner CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Harpenden CC 4th XI(A) Away12:00League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Luton Town & Indians CC 4th XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Lutonian CC Lutonian Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Lost to the rain
Sat 07 Aug 2021 St Albans CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:00League Won by concession
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Aldenham CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 49 runs
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Little Berkhamsted CC 1st XI(H) Home12:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Old Cholmeleians CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00League Lost by 5 wickets