Wheathampstead Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Hitchin CC 6th XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Lutonian CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League Lost by 67 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Knebworth Park CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 39 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Ickleford CC 4th XI(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League Won by 86 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Bengeo CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Stevenage CC 6th XI(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League Won by 240 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Kimpton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Datchworth CC 4th XI(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League Lost by 67 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hitchin CC 6th XI(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Lutonian CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 170 runs
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Knebworth Park CC 4th XI(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League Won by 29 runs
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Ickleford CC 4th XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Bengeo CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Stevenage CC 6th XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Kimpton CC 1st XI(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Datchworth CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30League