Wheathampstead Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Kimpton(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 13:00Friendly Won
Sat 11 May 2019 Chipperfield Clarendon III(A) Away (Bovingdon CC Bovingdon Green HP3 0LB)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 Markyate&Luton Town (H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Kimpton)) 13:00League Abandoned
Sat 25 May 2019 Boxmoor III(A) Away (Warners End Valley)13:00League Lost by 52 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Old Camdenians II(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Kimpton)) 13:00League Won by 7 wkts
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Leverstock Green IV(A) Away (Parmiters School Garston)13:00League Won by 9 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Bushey IV(A) Away (King George IV playing fields WD18 9QD)13:00League Won on faster run rate
Sat 22 Jun 2019 West Herts V(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Kimpton)) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Rickmansworth IV(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Kimpton)) 13:00League Won by 146 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Kings Langley III(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Kimpton)) 13:00League Won by 9 wkts
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Northwood lll(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Kimpton)) 13:00League Lost by 23 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Harpenden IV(A) Away (TBC)13:00League Lost by 12 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Langleybury IV(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Kimpton)) 13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Hatch End II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Berkhamstead IV(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Kimpton)) 13:00League Abandoned
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Northwood IV(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Kimpton)) 13:00League Lost by 6 wkts
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Berkhamstead IV(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Kimpton)) 1pmFriendly