Wheathampstead Cricket Club Colts U-9 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Wheathampstead CC Colts(H) Home18:00Friendly
Fri 06 May 2022 Wheathampstead CC Colts(H) Home18:00Friendly
Tue 10 May 2022 Redbourn CC U9 Rockets(H) Home18:00League
Fri 20 May 2022 Old Albanians CC U9 OACC 3(H) Home18:00League
Thu 26 May 2022 Harpenden CC Under 9 (2)(A) Away18:00League
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Old Albanians CC U9 OACC 2(H) Home18:00League
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Redbourn CC U9 Rockets(A) Away18:00League
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Old Albanians CC U9 OACC 3(A) Away18:00League Won by 32
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Harpenden CC Under 9 (2)(H) Home18:00League
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Old Albanians CC U9 OACC 2(A) Away18:00League