Wheathampstead Cricket Club Colts U-13 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Harpenden CC Under 13A (2)(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 17:30League
Tue 03 May 2022 Welwyn Garden City CC Under 13(A) Away17:30League
Fri 06 May 2022 Old Albanian (P)(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 17:30League
Tue 10 May 2022 Shenley Village (P)(A) Away18:00League
Fri 13 May 2022 Letchworth Garden City CC Under 13A(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 17:30Colt Lost by 7 wickets
Mon 16 May 2022 Hitchin CC Under 13 A(A) Away18:00League
Wed 18 May 2022 St Margaretsbury(A) Away18:00Cup
Fri 20 May 2022 St Albans (P)(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00League
Mon 23 May 2022 H&H(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 24 May 2022 Redbourn (P)(A) Away18:00League
Thu 26 May 2022 H&H(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00Friendly
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Hitchin(A) Away9:30League CANCELLED
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Harpenden CC Under 13A (2)(A) Away18:00League
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Old Owens (P)(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00League
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Old Albanian (P)(A) Away18:00League
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Welwyn Garden City CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Shenley Village (P)(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00League
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Letchworth Garden City CC Under 13A(A) Away18:00League
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Hitchin CC Under 13 A(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00League
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Hitchin CC Under 13 A(H) Home18:00League
Thu 30 Jun 2022 St Albans (P)(A) Away18:00League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Hitchin(A) AwaytbcLeague CANCELLED
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Redbourn (P)(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (KWS)) 18:00League
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Hitchin(A) Away18:00League
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Old Owens (P)(A) Away18:00League
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Hemel Hempstead Town(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 HJL Finals(A) AwaytbcLeague
Mon 18 Jul 2022 St Albans (P)(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Welwyn Garden City(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00League
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Harpenden(A) Away18:00League
Thu 28 Jul 2022 North Area(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 12:00Friendly