Wheathampstead Cricket Club Colts U-15 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 02 May 2019 Redbourn(A) Away (Redbourn Common)5.30pmLeague
Tue 07 May 2019 Old Albanian(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 6pmLeague
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Preston(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Redbourn(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 3pmLeague
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Old Albanians(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Preston(A) Away10amLeague
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Preston(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 6pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Bamville CC, Harpenden(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Hitchin(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Hitchin U15s(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2019 St Albans U15(A) Away (Clarence Park)9.50amFriendly