Wheathampstead Cricket Club Colts U-15B Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 19 May 2022 Rickmansworth CC Under 15 B(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00Colt Won By 13 Runs
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Berkhamsted CC Under 15 B(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00Colt Won By 7 Runs
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Redbourn CC U15 Rebels(A) Away18:00Colt
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Tring Park CC Under 15 B(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 6pmColt Won BY 27 Runs
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Tring Park CC Under 15 B(A) Away18:00Colt Lost by 2 wickets
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Rickmansworth CC Under 15 B(A) Away18:00Colt Won By 11 Runs
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Leverstock Green CC Under 15 B(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 18:00Colt Won by 18
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Redbourn CC U15 Rebels(H) Home (Wheathampstead Cricket Club (Nomansland)) 15:00Colt Won by 56 Runs
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Leverstock Green CC Under 15 B(A) Away18.00Colt Lost By 4 Wickets
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Berkhamsted CC Under 15 B(A) Away17:30Colt